9.7 C
United States of America
Saturday, April 20, 2024

Rewa Election Consequence 2023 Updates: BJPs Rajendra Shukla Wins From Rewa Constituency For Fourth Time Categorical Occasions

Must read

The vote counting and end result announcement for the 2023 Rewa Meeting Constituency Election accomplished at present. BJP’s Rajendra Shukla has secured his fourth win by defeating Er. Rajendra Sharma of INC.The voter turnout for the Rewa Meeting Constituency within the 2023 Madhya Pradesh Meeting elections was reported at 68.28 p.c.

02:28 PM: BJP’s Rajendra Shukla secured continous 4th win from Rewa. This time he defeated INC’s Er. Rajendra Sharma. 

01:58 PM: Vote counting of sixteenth spherical is ongoing. Rajendra Shukla from BJP is main.

1:16 AM:  As of Spherical 12/18, Rajendra Shukla of the Bharatiya Janata Celebration is main with 51,424 votes, holding a lead of 13,278 votes over Er. Rajendra Sharma of the Indian Nationwide Congress, who secured 38,146 votes.

12:37 PM : Rajendra Shukla of BJP is main from the Rewa constituency of MP with 11159 and Congress’ Rajendra Sharma is trailing. 

11:42am: Rajendra Sharma of Congress is trailing from the Rewa  constituency of MP. BJP fielded Rajendra Shukla from the seat is main from 7903 votes in sixth spherical.

10:09 AM  Rajendra Shukla main from BJP, Trailing Congress Rajendra Sharma with 3262 votes

Within the 2018 elections, Rajendra Shukla, representing the Bharatiya Janata Celebration, secured victory by defeating Abhay Mishra of the Indian Nationwide Congress with a margin of 18,089 votes. The BJP holds a stronghold on this constituency, with Rajendra Shukla serving as a legislator for the fourth consecutive time period. With 20 years of political expertise, Shukla stays a distinguished determine within the political panorama.

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article