23.7 C
United States of America
Sunday, May 26, 2024

The Seashores, Karan Aujla, Charlotte Cardin Win Massive at 2024 JUNO Awards | Exclaim! Specific Instances

Must read

The 2024 JUNO Awards passed off tonight, with high prizes going to the Seashores, Karan Aujla and Charlotte Cardin.

Karan Aujla received the distinguished Fan Alternative Award, whereas Charlotte Cardin received Album of the Yr for 99 Nights. New West have been named Breakthrough Group of the Yr, whereas TALK got here out on high within the Breakthrough Artist of the Yr class.

Notably, the Seashores received Group of the Yr, breaking Arkells’ three-year run as winners of the award.

The occasion at Halifax, NS’s Scotiabank Centre was hosted by Nelly Furtado. Maestro Recent Wes was inducted into the Canadian Name of Fame, changing into the establishment’s first hop-hop artist.

Tonight’s televised occasion adopted yesterday’s pre-broadcast ceremony, when prizes have been handed to Tate McRae, TOBi, Feist, Daniel Caesar, Aysanabee and extra.

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article