20.2 C
United States of America
Thursday, May 30, 2024

Design Exploration of RF GaN Amplifier, 3D Packaging, and Thermal Evaluation | Ansys Categorical Instances

Must read

Be part of us for this webinar on RF GaN amplifier design utilizing electromagnetic/thermal 3D solvers. We’ll talk about the step-by-step strategy of constructing a GaN amplifier, starting with the transistor mannequin within the circuit simulator. The webinar will define the steps required to transform this to a bodily structure for electromagnetic simulation and verification whereas integrating packaging and thermal results co-simulation to research a whole packaged system. Uncover how this complete method yields modern options, essential design insights, and their potential impression on packaged efficiency.

Time:

February 7, 2024

9 AM EST / 3 PM CET / 7:30 PM IST

Venue:

Digital


- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article