25.2 C
United States of America
Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Telangana authorities sanctions ₹1,447 crore for eight new medical faculties Categorical Instances

Must read

The Telangana authorities has sanctioned ₹1,447 crore for the development of eight new authorities medical faculties throughout the state.

The universities will come up at Gadwal, Narayanpet, Mulugu, Narsampet, Medak, Yadadri, Maheshwaram and Qutubullapur. The fund has been allotted in direction of the development of the medical faculty together with hostel buildings and different services, in keeping with a authorities order.

The announcement was made a day after Chief Minister Okay. Chandrasekhar Rao and Minister for Well being T. Harish Rao inaugurated 9 new medical faculties throughout the State, taking the full variety of functioning faculties to 26.

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article