37.5 C
United States of America
Monday, July 15, 2024

Larian will get the Baldur’s Gate 3 forged to role-play their very own characters within the final D&D session Categorical Occasions

Must read

All the core forged of Baldur’s Gate 3 will come collectively to role-play their very own characters in what I can solely describe as the last word D&D session.

On Friday, September 22 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST, Mark Hulmes of the Excessive Rollers D&D group will host the six actors behind Baldur’s Gate 3’s Origin characters for a tabletop session that seems to be sponsored by Larian Studios. We’ll see Neil Newbon as Astarion, Devora Wilde as Lae’zel, Samantha Béart as Karlach, Tim Downie as Gale, Theo Solomon as Wyll, and Jennifer English as Shadowheart.




- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article